The easiest is to send us a MAIL with your question

You can also leave a message on our answer machine 
and we call you back within 24h
+32 (0) 485 03 71 56  

ADDRESS
Boomsesteenweg 325
2020 Antwerpen 
(GPS: Jan Ligthartplein)

From Monday till Sunday we make music:
piano, guitar, violin, saxophone, clarinet, drums, percussion & singing.

On Saturday and Sunday mornings there is Music Initiation.
On Sunday morning we have BabyMusic.

We use the method "We are Composers" of Hanne Deneire.

You can reach all Master Musicians by first name@house-of-music.be (list in detail below)

Hanne@house-of-music.be 
Jaimie@house-of-music.be 
Juan@house-of-music.be 
Katrien@house-of-music.be
 Lenneke@house-of-music.be
Lisianne@house-of-music.be 
Maarten@house-of-music.be
Manon@house-of-music.be 
Ricardo@house-of-music.be
Selena@house-of-music.be
Stefaan@house-of-music.be
House of Music | Copyright ©2019 | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy  -  Terms & Conditions  -  Disclaimer